Skip to main content

The TYPO3 GmbH Team

Daniel Fau

Chief Executive Officer

Frank Nägler

Chief Technical Officer

Benjamin Kott

Developer Advocate

Oliver Hader


Benjamin Franzke


Andreas Fernandez


Tomas Norre


Luisa Sofie Faßbender

Senior Success Manager

Markus Schwarz

Art Director

Carsten Siewert

Marketing & Events

Jan Siebert

Account Manager Customer Support

Renate Thomassen

Office Management

Melanie Bokemüller


Tom Warwick

Technical Writer

Joeline Bersch

Digital Marketing Student

Petra Tosic

Online Marketing

The TYPO3 GmbH Supervisory Board

Built by experts of our owners the TYPO3 Association, the Supervisory Board brings in valuable input from the community and helps us to act in a way that is adapted to the needs of the market.

Olivier Dobberkau

Board member

Stefan Busemann

Board member

Ric van Westhreenen

Board member

Interested in working with us?

See all open positions