Spring naar hoofd-inhoud

The TYPO3 GmbH Team

Daniel Fau

Chief Executive Officer

Frank Nägler

Chief Technical Officer

Benjamin Kott

Developer Advocate

Oliver Hader


Benjamin Franzke


Andreas Kienast

Core Development

Marvin Buchmann


Luisa Sofie Faßbender

Senior Success Manager

Kendall Litton

Communications Manager

Paula Puian

Art Director

Markus Schwarz

Senior Art Director

Panagiotis Semitekolos

Communications Manager

Carsten Siewert

Marketing & Events

Luana Valentini

Senior Communications Manager

Tom Warwick

Training Professional and Brand Ambassador (UK)

Renate Thomassen

Office Management

Melanie Bokemüller


Joeline Bersch

Digital Marketing Student

The TYPO3 GmbH Supervisory Board

Built by experts of our owners the TYPO3 Association, the Supervisory Board brings in valuable input from the community and helps us to act in a way that is adapted to the needs of the market.

Olivier Dobberkau

Board member

Stefan Busemann

Board member

Ric van Westhreenen

Board member

Interested in working with us?

See all open positions